This site uses cookies to help us provide quality services. Using our services, you consent to the use of cookies.


ICA Board Members


: Ludovicus Mardiyono

ludovicus.mardiyono (at)

: Andy Predicala


andy.predicala (at)

Secretary: Sarah Prenger


sarah.prenger (a)


Regional representatives


America: Orlando Machado


orlando.luis.machado (at)

: Rohmat Sodikin

ikinamaku (at )

Africa: James Deteh

jamesdeteh (at)


ICA College of Advisors

Jacques Hanon, Management Committee member of IYCW, ICA Advisor (Belgium)
Guy Tordeur, former ACV-CSC Federal Secretary, IYCW Management Committee member and ICA Advisor (Belgium)
Jean-Marie Dumortier, Former PANAF Chaplain, ICA Advisor (France)
Nubia Alvarez, former IYCW Treasurer, IYCW Administrator (Colombia), ICA Advisor
Stefan Gigacz, CCI, former IYCW Treasurer (1991-1995), ICA Advisor (Australia)

IYCW International Council 2016

International Colloquy of former YCW leaders 2016